This website uses cookies to enhance your user experience. By using this website you are consenting to this.

close and accept
Hello Farringdon
Building Location

Phil Frenay
phil@coh.eu
T: 020 7408 1114
M: 07818 566 174

Peter Dewar
peter@coh.eu
T: 020 7408 1114
M: 07957 422 394

Richard Lockhart
richard@coh.eu
T: 020 7408 1114
M: 07780 661 096

Jonathan Franks
jonathan@richardsusskind.com
T: 020 7831 8311
M: 07796 692 665

Josh Perlmutter
josh@richardsusskind.com
T: 020 7831 8311
M: 07814 699 096

Ashley Goodman
ashley@richardsusskind.com
T: 020 7831 8311
M: 07973 184 329

A development by
Architect